nICHt genug
nICHt genug
nICHt genug

nICHt genug

Regular price $17.50 $0.00 Unit price per

We have 1 in stock.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Not enough - or is it? - Awarded the reading compass 2022
Natalie feels like she's never good enough: not athletic enough, not stylish enough, not talented enough... And on the first day of the new school year, she loses her best friend, Lily. Natalie just isn't cool enough for her anymore! As she tries to win Lily back, Natalie learns a lot about her talents and who she really is. Maybe it's more than enough - just the way it is.

A strong girl on her way to herself.
- These topics concern every child: school, friendship, bullying and self-esteem
- School history close to everyday life with an important message: You are exactly right just the way you are!
- Diary novel as a comic book for children from 8 years
- Perfect for fans of Lotta Life and Dork Diaries
- Expressive illustrations
- High quality hard cover
- New York Times bestseller

+++++

Nicht genug - oder etwa doch? - Ausgezeichnet mit dem Lesekompass 2022
Natalie hat das Gefühl, nie gut genug zu sein: nicht sportlich genug, nicht stylish genug, nicht talentiert genug ... Und am ersten Tag im neuen Schuljahr verliert sie auch noch ihre beste Freundin Lily. Natalie ist ihr einfach nicht mehr cool genug! Als sie versucht, Lily zurückzugewinnen, lernt Natalie eine Menge über ihre Talente und ihr wahres Ich. Vielleicht ist sie ja doch mehr als genug - genau so, wie sie ist.

Ein starkes Mädchen auf dem Weg zu sich selbst.
- Diese Themen beschäftigen jedes Kind: Schule, Freundschaft, Mobbing und Selbstwertgefühl
- Alltagsnahe Schulgeschichte mit wichtiger Botschaft: Du bist genau richtig, so wie du bist!
- Tagebuchroman als Comicbuch für Kinder ab 8 Jahren
- Perfekt für Fans von Lotta-Leben und Dork Diaries
- Ausdrucksstarke Illustrationen
- Hochwertiges Hardcover
- New York Times-Bestseller

ISBN

978-3-7432-1045-5

Weight: 682 g

Share this Product